7425 S. Wolf Rd. Burr Ridge, IL 60527 | 630-662-6220

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Matt Russian
(630) 662-6220
mrussian@pleasantdaleparks.org

Accounts Payable & Benefits Coordinator
Marcia Bolt
(630) 662-6220 ext. 23
mbolt@pleasantdaleparks.org

Safety Coordinator & Senior Coordinator
Megan Jadron
(630) 662-6220
mjadron@pleasantdaleparks.org

Office Manager
Judy King
(630) 662-6220
jking@pleasantdaleparks.org

Recreation Department

7425 S. Wolf Rd., Burr Ridge, IL. 60527

Recreation Supervisor
Chris Yesutis
(630) 662-6220 ext. 25
cyesutis@pleasantdaleparks.org

Athletic Supervisor
Taylor Martin
(630) 662-6220 ext. 26
tmartin@pleasantdaleparks.org

Preschool Director

7425 S. Wolf Rd., Burr Ridge, IL. 60527

Jenna Jungles
(630) 662-6220
jjungels@pleasantdaleparks.org

Flagg Creek Golf Course

6939 S. Wolf Rd., Countryside, IL. 60525

General Manager
Billy Rosinia
(708) 246-3336
brosinia@pleasantdaleparks.org

Golf Course Superintendent
Doug Davis
(708) 246-1114
ddavis@pleasantdaleparks.org

Administrative Assistant
Susan Smith
(708) 246-3336
ssmith@pleasantdaleparks.org

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Supervisor
Rich Mundinger Sr.

 

MacLean Web Works